Showing 1 - 9 of 55 results
TBay Country Market

Thunder Bay Country Market

Saturday, January 23, 2021 - Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Every Wednesday Night and Saturday morning come down to the CLE grounds in the Dove Building. Browse through 2 floors of local vendors selling everyth ...

View Details
postpoced event.png

Many Events have been Postponed or Cancelled

Thursday, January 14, 2021

At this time Public Health is recommending the immediate suspension of all events and public gatherings. City events, and many community events, have ...

View Details
Slovak Legion Chicken Cordon Bleu

Slovak Legion Chicken CORDON BLEU Dinner Takeout or Curbside Dinner April 18

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Slovak Legion Chicken Cordon Bleu Dinner TAKEOUT or *Curbside Pickup Sunday April 18, 2021 12pm to 5pm We are here for our community and thank ev ...

View Details
Image placeholder for event

City Council (Public Meeting)

Monday, April 19, 2021

View Details
PIEROGI DAYS!!

PIEROGI DAYS!!!!

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - Wednesday, June 30, 2021

WE ARE OPEN!!! TAKE OUT ONLY!!!- Every Wednesday we are selling Pierogi, Cabbage rolls, Chicken, Penne with meatballs, Vegan Beet soup and more....at ...

View Details
Image placeholder for event

Committee of Adjustment Hearing

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Committee of Adjustment Hearing

View Details
Image placeholder for event

Heritage Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 22, 2021

This meeting will be held electronically, via MS Teams. Please email Leanne.Lavoie@thunderbay.ca for more information.

View Details
cafecauserie.jpg

Café-causerie

Thursday, April 15, 2021 - Thursday, June 24, 2021

Le Club culturel francophone de Thunder Bay vous propose un rendez-vous hebdomadaire pour CAUSER, PARLER, SE RENCONTRER, ÉCHANGER... Inscription obli ...

View Details
Copie de Printemps Cours de français langue seconde.png

French as a second language courses

Thursday, April 22, 2021 - Thursday, June 24, 2021

Spring course for beginners! (10 weeks) This is a class for people who are not comfortable in French or who start almost without prior training. • Act ...

View Details

Contact Us